Find your nearest recycling point

Please note: In light of ongoing developments in relation to COVID-19, please contact local recycling points directly about individual operating status before attending; and follow latest advice from Government, the National Public Health Emergency Team and the HSE on essential travel and social distancing.

WEEE and Portable Battery Recycling - WEEE Ireland does not operate WEEE or portable battery recycling in the follow areas: Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Monaghan, Cavan, Louth, Meath and Fingal County Council area. For information on WEEE and Battery Recycling in these areas please see mywaste.ie

Lighting Recycling - WEEE Ireland operates waste lighting equipment recycling in every county in Ireland.

See terms for more information.

Batteries: You can recycle your waste batteries at your local shop, grocery retailer or local recycling centre, free of charge!

 

Public Collection Days 2020

DATE COUNTY LOCAL SITE NAME TIME
Sat 21st Mar Kildare MAYNOOTH - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 28th Mar Kildare CELBRIDGE - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Thurs 2nd Apr Galway NUI GALWAY - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 4th April Kildare CLANE - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 11th Apr Galway OUGHTERARD GAA GROUNDS - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Wed 15th Apr Galway ATHENRY - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 18th Apr Galway CASLA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Wed 22nd Apr Galway GLENAMADDY - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 25th Apr Galway GORT - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Wed 29th Apr Galway PORTUMNA - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 2nd May Galway LOUGHREA - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Wed 6th May Galway KINVARA - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm
Sat 9th May Galway MOUNTBELLEW - EVENT POSTPONED
10am - 4pm