Find your nearest recycling point

Please note: WEEE Ireland do not operate in the following areas for WEEE or portable battery recycling: Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Monaghan, Cavan, Louth, Meath and Fingal County Council area. However, WEEE Ireland accepts lighting equipment from every county in Ireland.

Batteries: You can recycle your waste batteries at your local shop, grocery retailer or local recycling centre, free of charge!